Board of Education

Link Virtual Meeting February 22, 2021, 5:15pm


A special thank you to Marty Phelan, Yvonne Boucher, Brenda Hondorp, Bruce Dennett, Crystel Imperi, Chuck Fedewa, and Jason Pierson for their service and leadership. They have given countless hours of support to our students and staff for their return to school this year. Thank you for your servant hearts and devotion to our wonderful school community.

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of an auxiliary aid or service to participate in the meeting, please email Technology Director Russ Gerbers or call 616.878.6128 prior to the meeting.

To email the Board of Education or call 616.878.6111


Marty Phelan

Yvonne Boucher
Vice President

Bruce Dennett

Brenda Hondorp

 Crystel Imperi Member Elect


Crystel Imperi

Jason Pierson

Chuck Fedewa





To resolve issues:

First call:

Follow-up calls can be made to:

Teacher Building Principal
Transportation Assistant Superintendent
Food Service Assistant Superintendent
Principal Superintendent
Athletic Issue Athletic Director 
Athletic Director High School Principal
Fine Arts Issue Fine Arts Director
Fine Arts Director Assistant Superintendent
Superintendent Board of Education